Computer Engineering Faculty:

Full Time Faculty:

Dr. Salman Iqbal
Director KICSIT, Dean, HOD CE & Professor
MS Electrical Engineering USA,
PhD Electronic Engineering, IIU, Islamabad
Dr. Syed Nasir
Engr. Masood Khalid
Deputy Director, Associate Professor & Controller of Exams
BE (Electrical Engineering), UET, Lahore
Mr. Khalid Mehmood
Associate Professor
M.Sc Computer Science, UK
Mr. Rehman Gul Khan
Assistant Professor, Management Sciences, Senior Course/ Students Affairs Coordinator
MBA(ITM), UAAR, Rawalpindi
MS (HRM) in Progress ( AIOU), Islamabad
Mr. Muhammad Waqas
Lecturer CE
BS Electronic Engineering, IIUI
Rehmn gul khan
Mr. Mughees Sarwar Awan
Lecturer CE
BS(EE), Comsats Islamabad
MS(EE), CASE Islamabad,
MS Project Management Comsats Islamabad,
PhD (In progress), MS(EE) UET Taxila
Dr. Marium Jalal Chaudhry
Assistant Professor CE
BS Telecom Engineering, AIOU Lahore
MS(CE), Lahore College for Women University
PhD Electrical and Information Engineering, University of L’Aquila, Italy
Post Doc(CE), École de technologie supérieure Montreal, Canada
Mr. Syed Muhammad Rehan Ali
Lecturer CE
BS Telecom Engineering, AIOU Islamabad
MS Circuit & Systems, NWPU, XION, China
Mr. Syed Muhammad Saad Ali
Lecturer CE
BS(EE), FAST- NUCES, Islamabad
MS(EE), FAST- NUCES, Islamabad
Mr. Muhammad Usama Pirzada
Lecturer CE
BS Electronic Engineering, UET Taxila
MS Electrical (Control Systems) Engineering, UET Lahore

Part Time Faculty:

Mr. Khalid Hussain Khattak
BS Electrical Enginnering, UET Lahore
MS Electrical Enginnering, UET Peshawar
Mr. Arsalan Ahmed Khan
BS Computer Engineering, UET Peshawar
Mr. Asif Afzaal
BS Mechanical Engineering, UET Lahore
Mrs. Imama Ghazanfar
BS Electrical Engineering, MCS
MS Information Security, MCS
Syed Sada Hussain Khokar
BE Industrial Electronics,NED UET, Karachi
Mr. Muhammad Amir Khan
LLB, Shariah and Law, IIUI
MA Islamic Studies IIUI
Mr. Aqeel-ud-Din
BS Computer Science KICSIT
Mrs. Shamim Akhtar
M.A (Political Sciences), AIOU